life

No sleep, Lazy days and Royals

So today really wan’t anything spectacular apart from the fact that last night I decided to reset my sleep schedule by staying up all night in order to attempt to get to sleep at a reasonable time tonight. I was absolutely exhausted in the morning because I’m really not a morning person however I survived and had breakfast on the beach with a few friends. It was actually really nice to be up and about so early on a weekend and I got the most delicious BLAT, (bacon lettuce avocado and tomato without the tomato) and a poached egg on toast.

After this I made my way home and tried my best to stay mildly awake because, quite frankly, I really was exhausted to the point of feeling ill and so I decided to have a nap. What was supposed to be a 1 hour nap then turned into a 3 hour nap which defeated the point of me even staying awake, so now I have a feeling that I’m going to be awake for the rest of the night. I then decided to get out of the house again to try and perk myself up and so I went and got fish and chips on the beach ( I know, I’m not the healthiest) and although it wasn’t very nice weather, we sat in my friends truck and ate in the back of it while the rain pitter-pattered on the roof which was quite relaxing.

Now, I’m sitting at the computer wondering what to do with my life as I hate days like this where I’m too tired to be productive although I did do a laundry load and am obsessed with my latest TV show, The Royals, although I am only on the third episode. The fact that it has William Moselely in it who played King Peter in the Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe makes it that much better. I used to have the biggest crush on him with his adorable British accent and good looks, and I think I may still have a bit of one to this day. It also could be the fact that he plays royalty and well, that’s always appealing.

Anyway I’m off to have a shower to try and make myself sleepy.

Night Guys!

Leave a Reply

